Choose Your Campus

Calgary
Edmonton
Kelowna
Red Deer
Saskatoon
Winnipeg

Contact Us

Calgary

Jessica Reddon, Director
Phone: (403) 290-6992
Email: jreddon@mccollege.ca

Sierra Tanton, Enrolment Coordinator
Phone: (403) 290-6993
Text: 1 (587) 880-2399
Email: stanton@mccollege.ca

Dawn Hanks, Administrator
Phone: (403) 290-6994
Email: dhanks@mccollege.ca

Edmonton

Analia Rubie, Director
Phone: (780) 497-3156
Email: arubie@mccollege.ca

Jenessa Steinke, Enrolment Coordinator
Phone: (780) 497-3152
Text: 1 (587) 880-2399
Email: jsteinke@mccollege.ca

Kayla Dame, Registration Coordinator
Phone: (780) 497-3158
Text: 1 (587) 880-2399
Email: kdame@mccollege.ca

Cassandra Anderson, Administrator
Phone: (780) 497-3157
Email: canderson@mccollege.ca

Kelowna

Nikki McCrimmon, Director
Phone: (250) 861-5828 ext. 4
Email: nikki@mccollege.ca

Diana OpdenDries, Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (250) 861-5828 ext. 2
Text: 1 (778) 588-9303
Email: dopdendries@mccollege.ca

Red Deer

Janet Davey, Director
Phone: (403) 342-1110 ext. 4
Email: jdavey@mccollege.ca

Caitlyn Schulz, Enrolment Coordinator
Phone: (403) 342-1110 ext. 2
Text: 1 (587) 880-2399
Email: cschulz@mccollege.ca

Pam Weatherall, Administrator
Phone: (403) 342-1110 ext. 3
Email: pweatherall@mccollege.ca

Saskatoon

Vanessa Slater, Director
Phone: (306) 664-2474 ext. 4
Email: vslater@mccollege.ca

Taylor Froese, Enrolment Coordinator
Phone: (306) 664-2474 ext. 2
Text: 1 (204) 289-1959
Email: tfroese@mccollege.ca

Rachel Hill, Administrator
Phone: (306) 664-2474 ext. 2122
Email: rhill@mccollege.ca

Winnipeg

Anna McGregor, Director
Phone: (204) 786-5081 ext. 4
Email: amcgregor@mccollege.ca

Kaitlyn Gaetz, Enrolment Coordinator
Phone: (204) 786-5081 ext. 2
Text: 1 (204) 289-1959
Email: kgaetz@mccollege.ca

Amy Officer, Administrator
Phone: (204) 786-5081 ext. 3
Email: aofficer@mccollege.ca